Donautal, Aussicht Dietfurt
  Vorstand
Sektion
Geschichte
Vorstand
Fachübungsleiter
Mitgliedschaft
Service
Programm
Klettern
Jugendforum
Partner
Amtbezeichnung Name Telefon Email
1. Vorsitzender Walter Füss

07571 / 12505

wasi_fuess@yahoo.de
2. Vorsitzender Dr. Tilmann Kästle 07571 / 12469 tilmann.kaestle@gmx.net
Schriftführerin Bettina Neubrand 07571 / 1569 b.neubrand1208@gmail.com 
Schatzmeisterin Alexandra Sieger 07575 / 4089 dav-sigmaringen@gmx.de
Tourenwart Ernst Steffen 07570 / 951594 ernststeffen@web.de
Ausbildungsreferent Michael Pfrieger 07571 / 61265 michael.pfrieger@t-online.de
Naturschutzreferent Gerhard Grom 07572 / 711462 Gerhard.Grom@mengen.de
Vortragsreferentin: Mechthilde Schnitzer 07571 / 684282 m.schnitzer@web.de
Jugendvertreter Marvin Engler 07571 / 5414 marvin-engler1@web.de
Mitgliederverwaltung Silke Grob 07571 / 739193 dav@silke-grob.de
Internet Matthias Neubrand 07571 / 1569 matthias.neubrand@web.de
Ehrenrat Fred Knupfer, Hermann Geier, Walter Paape, Josef Pfrieger.
Satzung.pdf

DAV Logo